Contact Us   937-433-2110

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and administration are deeply committed to Graceworks Lutheran Services and the communities we nurture, grow and develop throughout our service areas.

Board of Directors


Arthur A. Astbury
Sally D. Beals
Sara A. Cutter
Mark S. Feuer
Dr. Eric A. High
Shawn M. Krumm
Dr. M. Katherine Loudermilk
Kevin S. Nels
J. Gregory Mayeux
Thomas R. Petrovic
Terence G. Rapoch
Debbie Watts Robinson
Joyce Rutherford-Donner
Brent A. Strobel
Steven R. Sutermeister
Jeffrey R. Teeters

Graceworks Lutheran Services Administration



Judy Budi, Vice-President, Residential Care
Mike Allen, Vice-President, Finance and Facilities
Pastor Jim Bosse, Vice-President, Community and Organizational Care
Willis Serr, President and CEO
Dave Vandercher
, Vice-President, Human Resources
Jackie D’Aurora, Vice-President, Marketing and Public Relations