Our Board of Directors and Administration are deeply committed to Graceworks Lutheran Services and the communities we nurture, grow and develop throughout our service areas.

Board of Directors

Mary G. Adams
Arthur Astbury
Mark R. Chilson
Mark S. Feuer
Dr. Eric A. High
Karen M. Hurley
Tawanna S. Jones

Diane M. Kimpel
Shawn M. Krumm
Eugene H. Long
Kevin S. Nels
Teresa A. Quick
Debbie Watts Robinson

John S. Shailer
Brent A. Strobel
Steven R. Sutermeister
Mari E. Townsend
Dr. M. Katherine Loudermilk
Thomas R. Petrovic


Judy Budi, President & CEO
Mike Allen, Vice-President, Finance and Facilities
Dawn Barhorst, Vice-President, Human Resources
Jackie D’Aurora, Vice-President, Marketing and Advancement